National Verifier for Lifeline Hard Launch on November 2nd

The National Verifier for Lifeline service providers hard launches on November 2nd for Colorado, Mississippi, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.  There was a soft launch on October 15th for Guam, Hawaii, Idaho, New Hampshire, North Dakota and South Dakota.  Here is a link for the USAC webpage that describes the national verifier:

Service providers in these states and territory can initiate eligibility checks using the National Verifier service provider portal or by sending paper forms and supporting eligibility documentation to the Lifeline Support Center. Service providers have the option to continue using their legacy eligibility checking procedures during the soft launch period.